Board Meetings

Regular meetings of the Board are generally held on the second Monday of each month. Most meetings are held on the Sioux City campus. Public notices of the meetings are given at least twenty-four hours prior to the meeting. These meetings are open to the public, and all interested parties have the right to be present except when the Board is in closed session.

Board Minutes

Board Members

The Western Iowa Tech Community College Board of Directors is comprised of nine members elected from nine districts within the college's six-county service area. The members must be residents of the district from which elected. Each serves a four-year term.