Student Activities
Menu
Student Activities
Student Activities Coordinator
712.274.8733 ext. 1201
mike.brown@witcc.edu
Student Senate
712.274.8733 ext. 1301
student.senate@witcc.edu
Contact Information
Student Activities
Student Activities Coordinator
712.274.8733 ext. 1201
mike.brown@witcc.edu
Student Senate
712.274.8733 ext. 1301
student.senate@witcc.edu

Student Senate

The WITCC Student Senate Office is located in the
Dr. Robert E. Dunker Student Center Room W103

Elsie Wakeman Elsie.Wakeman@my.witcc.edu
Yadira Barrientos Yadira.Barrientos@my.witcc.edu
Mason Mackey Mason.Mackey@my.witcc.edu
Liberty Monk Liberty.Monk@my.witcc.edu
Ashton Malloy ashton.o.malloy@gmail.com
Cordell Pace Cordell.Pace@my.witcc.edu
Victoria Lange Victoria.Lange@my.witcc.edu
Zachary Dunlap Zachary.Dunlap@my.witcc.edu
Take the Next Step
Visit at 4647 Stone Avenue, Sioux City, Iowa 51106
4647 Stone Avenue
Sioux City, Iowa 51106
Call 800.349.4649 or 712.274.6400
800.352.4649
712.274.6400
Email info@witcc.edu
info@witcc.edu