WITCC Service Awards Announced - Western Iowa Tech Community College
Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube


Back to List

WITCC Service Awards Announced

Posted on: January 16, 2012

Western Iowa Tech Community College presented its years of service awards Jan. 12 at the college's spring semester opening ceremony. Those recognized were:

Five Years: Anthony Bell, Kendra Bergenske, Kristy Bowman, Christina Brandon, Carolyn Ellwanger, Curt Fiechtner, Michelle Fiechtner, Kevin Herrmann, Ron Hill, Bea Houston, Katy Karrer, Mitzi Kirwan, Caroline Kurtenbach, Donna Larson, Martin Reimer, Lu Anne Ruba, Yvette Sitzmann, Darla Struck, Matt Thomsen, Vicki Weldon;
Ten Years: LeAnn Blankenburg, Kevin Brady, Steve Howland, Lisa Knecht, Lori Knight, Penny Lewis, Carman Lynner, Michael Oberg, Wendy Ohl, Belia Padilla, Shane Sampson, Alana Tweet
Fifteen Years: Lana Brown, Jon Cook, Deb DeRocher, Theresa Jackson, Jill Moravek, Julie Scott, Bob Wilcke;
Twenty Years: Helen Lewis, Don Young;
Twenty-five Years: Dave Burroughs, Scott Griffith, Jim Wiederspan;

Derrick Franck was honored for 30 years of service on WITCC's board of directors.

Western Iowa Tech Community College does not discriminate on the basis of race, creed, color, gender, national origin, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, gender identity, veteran status or any other protected basis as defined in Iowa or federal law as amended from time to time in its educational programs, activities, admission procedures or employment practices. Individuals who believe they have been discriminated against may file a complaint through the College's Grievance or Complaint Procedures. Complaint or Grievance Forms and Procedures may be obtained from the WITCC Human Resources Department, Dr. Robert H. Kiser Building, Room A242, (712) 274-6400, Ext. 1220.
View our Privacy Statement.