WITCC campuses are open for college business. Campus hours are Monday - Friday from 8:00am - 5:00pm.
For more information on our plan for maintaining a safe and healthy campus, click here.
Policy Promotion

State Contacts

IA Executive Branch

Governor Kim Reynolds R
1007 East Grand Avenue
Des Moines IA 50319 (IA)
O: 515-281-5211
Website   Contact  

Lt Governor Adam Gregg R
1007 East Grand Avenue
Des Moines IA 50319 (IA)
O: 515-281-5211
Website   Contact  

IA House of Representatives

District 03 - Cherokee, O"Brien & E. Plymouth
Dennis Bush R
774  560th St
Cleghorn IA 51014 (IA)
District 05 - West, central Plymouth & North Woodbury
Thomas Jeneary R  
1501 Schafer Ave
LeMars IA 51031 (IA)
District 06 - Morningside, Sgt. Bluff & W. Woodbury
Jacob Bossman R
2650 S. Cedar St
Sioux City IA 51106 (IA)
District 13 - Sioux City Northside and Eastside
Chris Hall D
3800 Glen Oaks Blvd Apt. 94
Sioux City IA 51104 (IA)
District 14 -Sioux City Westside and Northside
Steve Hansen D
3669 Lindenwood St
Sioux City IA 51104 (IA)
District 17 - Monona, W. Harrison & S. Woodbury
Matt Windschitl R
222 West Huron Street
Missouri Valley IA 51555 (IA)
District 18 - W. Crawford (inc Denison), Shelby, E Harrison
Steve Holt R
1430 3rd Ave South
Denison IA 51442 (IA)

IA Senate

District 02 - Cherokee, W. Plymouth, O'Brien and Sioux
Jeff Taylor R
348. 4th Ave, SE
Sioux Center, IA 51250 (IA)
District 03 - Morningside, N. Woodbury & Plymouth
James Carlin R
43 Arlington Dr
Sioux City IA 51106 (IA)
District 07 - Sioux City (except Morningside)
Jackie Smith 
2324 Mohawk Ct
Sioux City IA 51104 (IA)
District 09 - S. Woodbury, Monona, Ida, Denison, W. Crawford, Harrison & Shelby
Jason Schultz R
18 Valley View Circle
Schleswig IA 51461 (IA)
Take the Next Step
Visit at 4647 Stone Avenue, Sioux City, Iowa 51106
4647 Stone Avenue
Sioux City, Iowa 51106
Call 800.349.4649 or 712.274.6400
Email info@witcc.edu