Policy Promotion

State Contacts

IA Executive Branch


Governor Kim Reynolds R
1007 East Grand Avenue
Des Moines IA 50319 (IA)
O: 515-281-5211
Website   Contact  

Lt Governor Adam Gregg R
1007 East Grand Avenue
Des Moines IA 50319 (IA)
O: 515-281-5211
Website   Contact  

IA House of Representatives

District 03 - Cherokee, O"Brien & E. Plymouth
Dan Huseman R
6144 Y Ave
Aurelia IA 51005 (IA)
dan.huseman@legis.iowa.gov
District 05 - West, central Plymouth & North Woodbury
Thomas Jeneary R  (Rep-elect)
1501 Schafer Ave
LeMars IA 51031 (IA)
tjeneary4housedist5@gmail.com 
District 06 - Morningside, Sgt. Bluff & W. Woodbury
Jacob Bossman R
2650 S. Cedar St
Sioux City IA 51106 (IA)
jacob.bossman@legis.iowa.gov
District 13 - Sioux City Northside and Eastside
Chris Hall D
3800 Glen Oaks Blvd Apt. 94
Sioux City IA 51104 (IA)
chris.hall@legis.iowa.gov
District 14 -Sioux City Westside and Northside
Tim Kacena D
121 S. Dorman St
Sioux City IA 51103 (IA)
timothy.kacena@legis.iowa.gov
District 17 - Monona, W. Harrison & S. Woodbury
Matt Windschitl R
222 West Huron Street
Missouri Valley IA 51555 (IA)
matt.windschitl@legis.iowa.gov
District 18 - W. Crawford (inc Denison), Shelby, E Harrison
Steve Holt R
1430 3rd Ave South
Denison IA 51442 (IA)
Steven.Holt@legis.iowa.gov

IA Senate

District 02 - Cherokee, W. Plymouth, O'Brien and Sioux
Randy Feenstra R
641 2nd Street
Hull IA 51239 (IA)
randy.feenstra@legis.iowa.gov
District 03 - Morningside, N. Woodbury & Plymouth
James Carlin R
43 Arlington Dr
Sioux City IA 51106 (IA)
james.carlin@legis.iowa.gov
District 06 - East Crawford, Carroll, Audubon, Sac, Buena Vista
Mark Segebart R
1820-350th Street
Vail IA 51465 (IA)
mark.segebart@legis.iowa.gov
District 07 - Sioux City (except Morningside)
Jackie Smith D (Sen - elect)
2324 Mohawk Ct
Sioux City IA 51104 (IA)
jasmth435@cableone.net
District 09 - S. Woodbury, Monona, Ida, Denison, W. Crawford, Harrison & Shelby
Jason Schultz R
18 Valley View Circle
Schleswig IA 51461 (IA)
jason.schultz@legis.iowa.gov
Take the Next Step
Visit at 4647 Stone Avenue, Sioux City, Iowa 51106
4647 Stone Avenue
Sioux City, Iowa 51106
Call 800.349.4649 or 712.274.6400
800.352.4649
712.274.6400
Email info@witcc.edu
info@witcc.edu