Board of Directors
Menu
Human Resources
P. O. Box 5199
Sioux City, IA 51102
fax 712.274.6412
800.352.4649 ext. 1220
hr@witcc.edu
WITCC is an AA/EEO Employer
Contact Information
Human Resources
P. O. Box 5199
Sioux City, IA 51102
fax 712.274.6412
800.352.4649 ext. 1220
hr@witcc.edu
WITCC is an AA/EEO Employer

Board of Directors

The Western Iowa Tech Community College Board of Directors is comprised of nine members elected from nine districts within the college's six-county service area. The members must be residents of the district from which elected. Each serves a three-year term.

Regular meetings of the Board are generally held on the second Monday of each month. Most meetings are held on the Sioux City campus. Public notices of the meetings are given at least twenty-four hours prior to the meeting. These meetings are open to the public, and all interested parties have the right to be present except when the Board is in closed session.

Robert Rasmus Russell Wray Neal Adler

Dr. Robert Rasmus
Board President
District III
Sioux City, IA
Robert.Rasmus@witcc.edu

Russell Wray
Board Vice President
District VIII
Mapleton, IA
Russell.Wray@witcc.edu

Neal Adler
District I
Le Mars, IA
Neal.Adler@witcc.edu

Michael Hunter William Lyle Deb Cook

Curt Johnson
District II
Cherokee, IA
Curt.Johnson@witcc.edu

William Lyle
District IV
Sioux City, IA
William.Lyle@witcc.edu

Deborah Cook
District V
Sioux City, IA
Deborah.Cook@witcc.edu

Jeremy Ogle Curt Grigg Derrick Franck

Jeremy Ogle
District VI
Sioux City, IA
Jeremy.Ogle@witcc.edu

Curt Grigg
District VII
Lawton, IA
Curt.Grigg@witcc.edu

Derrick Franck
District IX
Denison, IA
Derrick.Franck@witcc.edu

Take the Next Step
Visit at 4647 Stone Avenue, Sioux City, Iowa 51106
4647 Stone Avenue
Sioux City, Iowa 51106
Call 800.349.4649 or 712.274.6400
800.352.4649
712.274.6400
Email info@witcc.edu
info@witcc.edu